Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg

Gastroenterology located in Fredericksburg, VA & Stafford, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
582 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
My gastroenterologist doctor in Richmond VA recently retired; i requested a recommendation for a new gastro doctor from my ENT and Internal doctor in Fredericksburg. Dr. N. Dash recommended Dr. Pai with a referral, and my Internal Specialist agreed with his/my choice. I often need treatment from my gastro doctor on a yearly basis. Dr. Pai performed an endoscopy for me on 14 April 2022. This was my follow-up visit with him. After going to my Richmond doctor for over 25+ years, I was pleased with my initial conference with Dr. Pai and his staff. My procedure went smoothly and I was very-well pleased with Dr. Pai's treatment and care. His staff was superb in their thoughtfulness and care during my procedure. Dr. Pai's attitude, personality and bed-side manner made my endoscopy a "comfortable" experience without undue stress. My follow-up visit was very informative; I am very thankful that I have Dr. Pai (and his staff) as my new gastroenterology team. My sincere thanks to all of them. "Kay" Costa
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
At first when I met dr.KALRA about 2 months ago I was nervous about a procedure he was gonna do for me. On the day of the procedure he actually came in room before I was put to sleep and explained most of what he was going to do.then zonk I was out like a light. After I went home and got to thinking about how he handled himself and I had no problems from procedure. I thought to myself he's a great dr.also takes time to talk to you and answer my questions. I look forward to my next visit.
Samuel J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I had a pleasant visit with my doctor!
Noreen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Stayed true to appointment time.
Jeffery C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Pai is absolutely the best. He has a great personality, a very good communicator and listener. He will answer questions and take time with you. Also has a great staff of nurses and administrative personnel. An excellent medical provider.
Rebecca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I was treated very well. Very professional and efficient experience.
Michaeline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
It went very well. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone there is super sweet and caring great with explaining procedures. Felt very comfortable
Tedford L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Hard to get into site on portal
Howard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr DeTran was patient with all my questions and took time to answer them all.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Dudekula did a great job of diagnosing my problem, Barrett’s esophagitis, and prescribed a low dose proton pump inhibitor (PPI) - good for patients over 50 years in age. In particular Dr. Dudekula has made a specific effort to assure my pathology results (negative for cancer) from my endoscopy exams were correct - and not a false negative (three labs including Mayo Clinic) are checking the pathology. Dr. Dudekula of Gastroenterology Associates is backed-up by a very helpful staff. I sincerely recommend the organization. Bob McC
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I have been seeing Dr Wong for almost 10 years, he is awesome!
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Took the time to answer all questions and had asked for referrals and did give me some.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
This was my first appointment with Dr. Pi. First office visit was beyond expectations. The office staff was great, and Dr. was great as well. The doctor has a great sense of humor, but gets down to business very quickly and explain things well. Before you know it he’s got a plan mapped out for you.
Cindi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr Pai is fantastic! He found my cancer, listened to my concerns and called to check on me. Very grateful to have him as my doctor.
Jaymie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Pai is wonderful!
Torryn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
The GOAT
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
He was very kind and understanding. He made sure i felt heard and that he answered all of my questions.
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
First time meeting her ..seems to Be knowledgeable. We will see ..very nice also .i like her .
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Pai is the best.