Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg

Gastroenterology located in Fredericksburg, VA & Stafford, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Always great experience
Jenifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The doctor and staff were very nice and helpful.
John Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Minimal waiting time, polite and readily answered any questions I had.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr DeTrane and his staff are excellent. They are so kind and upbeat.... Dr DeTrane did not rush thru the visit, took time to answer all my questions I'm detail. I left there feeling good about my next steps forward in treating my digestive problems.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Professional, discussed plan of care, listened to pt concerns.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
On time and very informative.
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I had a very good experience
Jeanette Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great experience with this office…knowledgeable and courteous staff, and most importantly Dr. Detrane was very clear in explaining the best approach to the issues I am experiencing. I highly recommend Dr. Detrane for matters with gastroenterology.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Easy and comfortable
Susana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
The staff was very professional.
Cathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Pai is thorough, spends the time to listen, understands my problem, and provides a solution. He also very personable.
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone was kind and knew all the details of my digestive health. That is very important. I have always cared a lot about Dr. DeTrane and his opinion. I did not have a long wait in between nurse and doctor and that was good.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very pleasant doctor and the experience was very good.
Gloria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. DeTrane is very friendly and answered all my questions and concerns. The whole staff is very professional.
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Anders was very attentive, gentle and caring. She asked great questions and was not hurried or rushed in any way. The rest of the staff was very friendly, too.
Herbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very respectful and attentive.
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very easy. The staff was very nice. The Doctor explained everything.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent doctor listened to all my concerns without judgement
Mursal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience with them, they are all so nice.
Albert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Wong is always on point and has been touted as being “very thorough “. Numerous registered nurses and staff always speak highly of Dr. Wong. My experience is always one of trust and confidence in his medical opinion. He’s always engaging and tells it as he sees it.