Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg

Gastroenterology located in Fredericksburg, VA & Stafford, VA

298 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mala S.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Dong Lee is very excellent, professional, kind, great personality and helpful person. He helps me since the day one I stepped into his office. He sent me to the best colorectal surgeon at VCU. I had rectum surgery on October 3rd 2019. Without Dr. Dong Lee, my husband and I didn’t know what to do. I absolutely stay with him if I still live I state of Virginia. Thanks Dr. Dong Lee Mala
Laurie C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Love Dr. Pai!!
Christine S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Check in was easy and my appointment was on time. I didn’t wait long in the room to see Dr Pai. He was compassionate, concerned and listened to what I had to say. He suggested a medicine to help control the diarrhea and I am very grateful. Follow up in 3 months
Beverly E.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great very organized
Brenda N.
Submitted 09/19/22
Good
Bruce B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Quick, painless. A little queasy for a few hours afterward.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Procedure was quick and painless.
Pat P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Wonderful through it all!!
Tahmika H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr anders was very caring, empathetic and patient with me. I shared some sensitive and private information and she handled it with compassion all while coming up with solutions to my gi problems. I am grateful.
Deana A.
Submitted 09/03/22
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Wong, I have been his patient for years and will continue to do so. I was not happy with scheduling service, advocating for my own procedure and apt. Times, my phone hold times and leaving unanswered message, only to set me back on call list, and wait time for follow up.the office seems very chaotic.
Donna B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Lee is a personal, friendly physician and is excellent at his work. I will continue to see him as long as I live in this part of Virginia.
John K.
Submitted 07/22/22
This Dr. walks on water. Staff is terrific.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Always takes the time to listen, never rushed. Treated with respect and care.
Cedric P.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent experience.
Rhonda W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very knowledgeable and comfortable appt
Vicki L.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Anders took the time to listen to my concerns and explain what to expect for my next visit. I appreciated the ability to walk right into the helpful scheduling office. I didn’t have to make any extra effort to schedule my next appointment. They made it so simple!
Athena C.
Submitted 07/16/22
Professional, caring and polite staff
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/16/22
Awesome service from everyone.
Sharon H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Short wait time…Very thorough review of medical history and short wait to see doctor. Dr. DeTrane takes his time, answers questions and really takes the time to talk and get to know me and my family . He’s one of my favorites!
Ralph C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Knowledgeable, helpful, efficient.