Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg

Gastroenterology located in Fredericksburg, VA & Stafford, VA

267 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen R.
Submitted 06/25/22
Great
Kim T.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional, very informative, ALL staff were very professional! Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ for ALL!! I would highly recommend Dr.A Dudekula!
Jessie M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Wong is very knowledgeable and through and busy but still my favorite
Kathleen M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Wong and his staff are wonderful. Anytime I have had issues they are caring and accommodating. I would highly recommend this physician and practice. They are prompt to return my phone messages, they also ease my anxiety regarding upcoming procedures.
Linda P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Loved Dr Anders. Very attentive and answered lots of questions. The staff around her was extremely friendly and helpful.
Gloria U.
Submitted 06/22/22
Doctor He so nice and all personnel. Thanks
Fred T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Yes
Kathleen I.
Submitted 06/21/22
Although the wait was long, over an hour, the care and time Dr Wong spends with his patients makes it extremely worth while. I would trust no other doctor the way I trust Dr Wong. Extremely knowledgeable, patient, answers and encourages questions.
Sonya H.
Submitted 06/21/22
He unfortunately was running behind but my visit Was extensive,informative,and an overall great experience
Harrison F.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone was very professional and I feel that I’m receiving excellent advice and care.
Jay A.
Submitted 06/19/22
He is very kind and professional.
Young S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Lee is very kindly and he is good explain to I understand. He is vest Dr..
Chyrel B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Lee was very understanding; he addressed all of my questions in a personable and reassuring manner.
Phillip B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very friendly staff and Dr explained everything so well
Linda V.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr DeTrane is personable, he listens to me as a patient and is empathetic. His diagnosis have always been spot on His staff is professional and friendly.
Aurora R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Dharel is a very professional doctor and is very thorough in discussing your medical condition and what you need to do to improve your condition. He was friendly and had a way of making you feel comfortable and at ease. His staff is also professional and friendly.
Jason Z.
Submitted 06/14/22
Good bed side matter
Ronald H.
Submitted 06/14/22
He is a great Dr who takes the time to make sure that you understand everything that’s going on with your health.
Terry G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Wong is a hoot. Thorough and efficient. I’ve been seeing him for 11 years. Note that he is usually running late so no need to arrive very early but otherwise he is the best practice in Fredericksburg..
Dwayne C.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very nice and informative Dr