Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg

Gastroenterology located in Fredericksburg, VA & Stafford, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
534 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr.Wong is very smart , professional and caring, he listens to you and any concerns . The whole staff is excellent.
Bernadette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Anders took her time to explain results of tests that had been performed. I felt very comfortable and she graciously reassured me about an issue having to do with my insurance. I feel fortunate to have Dr. Anders as my gastroenterologist.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Anders was great in describing the procedure and put me at ease.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I have been seeing Dr. Detrane for many years. He is very thorough and personable, especially since he is super busy; he still makes time to answer questions to my satisfaction. I recommend him highly to anyone who is looking for a specialist in all problems with the digestive system. You will be pleasantly surprised!
Charleston D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
My experience with Dr Lee was great.
C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
No wait time,
Emory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Everyone was very nice in all aspects of my care.
Kaylynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
He was very good explaining everything to me and my stepmom.
Jennifer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Wong and the other care providers ant Gastrointerology Associates are very professional and have my best interests in mind.
Robert S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very professional. Satisfying experience
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Appreciated his advice and that he took the time to give me guidance
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Pai is great at listening and explaining. He truly is interested in the health of his clients.
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Lee and his PA Denise Hamilton are thee best! They take their time and really listen to your concerns and order the tests that need to be done to get to the bottom of things. They explain things and answer any questions you may have. Dr. Lee remembers I have anxiety and he makes sure I’m as comfortable as possible when I need to get a procedure. He is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. Highly recommend.
Rene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Great doctor.
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Great Dr
Dale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Ddr. Wong has been my GI specialist for a number of years and he has always been great. He always explains what is going and the reason for medications or procedures. I highly recommend him.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Everyone is so kind and helpful. I've been coming here for years. Also my 3 sisters and we all feel very comfortable and safe with them.
Albert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Greatest gastrointestinal practice that I know of. Staffing is always professional and courteous. Dr. Wong is the best gastroenterologist in these parts. He’s committed and concerned about all his patients. Most of all he’s efficient!
Herbert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Dharel will give you all the time you need to explain your problem. He doesn't make you take unnecessary tests and he explain things in very easy to understand terms. I wish all doctors were as good as Dr Dharel.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Great service, very professional and on time my mom need an interpreter and they provided for her.