Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg

Gastroenterology located in Fredericksburg, VA & Stafford, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Office is clean, staff was friendly and Dr spent quality time listening to my concerns to determine next best step
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent
Willadean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Did a great job
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very professional
Bobbijo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. DeTrane was wonderful! I was a little nervous before the procedure because I hadn't met him yet. But once he came to see me before the procedure I was very comfortable. After the procedure he came to see me and explained everything. I was very happy with his services.
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great job and good professional etiquette
Kelly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
They were able to get me in right away today for a serious problem. Dr. DeTrane was awesome as always and sent me to the hospital. They ended up admitting me. Thank you for caring.
Gerard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. A was very thorough in explaining my situation and answering questions. He displays compassion and interest in his patient.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good
Edward P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Good atmosphere in the office. Friendly staff.
Wanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr Anwar Dudekula is an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to anyone having any type of gastrointestinal problems. He always asks if you have any questions or concerns and doesn’t hurry through your visit. Thank you for your excellent care with my recent endoscopy.
Ganella S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr. Desai is amazing! My only complaint is that I do not feel that I needed to come in, but it was nice to just get to have an opportunity to have any questions answered.
Ella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Everyone was friendly and I only had a 5 minute wait.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very good as usual. Quick and easy pre-check-in, short wait in office, and more than sufficient time with the doctor. It was a very through visit. The doctor was very attentive and answered all my questions. I always have a good experience at this office.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr Ajmera was very kind to explain my symptoms and answer my questions.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. DeTrane and staff are very professional and congenial
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Quick and painless, nice group of people as well.
Shawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very pleasant. From Pamela who took my appointment to the staff at the office. Dr was very attentive and really listened to my symptoms.
Lee Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I have been seeing Dr De Trane for a few years his personal manor & medical knowledge are top notch. He explains things in layman's terms & doesn't rush you. The whole office is kind that's my opinion.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Lee spent time explaining his recommendations and answered all questions asked.