Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg

Gastroenterology located in Fredericksburg, VA & Stafford, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
582 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Professional with successful results. Great doctor with chair side manners.
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
The staff was courteous, caring, and professional.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Caring
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Dr. Ajmera is a caring and competent physician. He treats the person, not just the problem.
Jan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Dr. DeTrane is a thorough and compassionate physician. He listens and explains with the patient’s best outcome in mind. After a recent colonoscopy, he called me at 9:00 that night to see how I was doing. That is an exceptional experience. Not many physicians do that anymore. I would highly recommend Dr. DeTrane
Michael Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Dr Wong definitely knows his medicine and practices it with compassion
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr Pai is an excellent doctor
June I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
I am so happy that Dr. Lee is my gastro doctor. He takes the time to talk with you and answer any questions. He explains things clearly, gives advice and makes helpful suggestions. If you listen to what he says, you should be alright. ☺️
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Nurses and staff professional and kind. Dr Asmaratakes his time with you. Lets you ask questions. Gives understandable answers
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Dudekula is a professional medical doctor with old school ethics. He is knowledgeable, personable, and committed to his patients health care. Our family feels very confident in his diagnosis of our health issues and the follow up care needed to make our lives/body the best possible. I highly recommend Dr.Dudekula if you are having issues within his line of practice at Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg.
Carlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
She’s the best
Carlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr Anders is a very attentive physician with a genuine concern for for patients. She takes her time with you, listen to your concerns and entertains any and all questions you may have. C Carr
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Phenomenal staff. Very kind and professional, understanding of new patients. They gave detailed explanations!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Pai is excellent . He is very professional and personable.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Thank You Dr. Wong for Always taking my gastric symptoms seriously, and investigating further to make sure I am okay. I refer my family and friends to you.
Estela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
He was so accomodating. He explains everything clearly. He's a very good dr.
J H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Talks over you/interrupts you, always in a rush, doesn’t listen to concerns & forgets to mention important results and findings.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Anders takes time to listen if you have question’s she answer’s in a timely manner,she make’s you feel comfortable.My visit’s with Dr Ander’s are always pleasant
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Besides the fact that im totally in love with Dr. Lee?…..yeah its a great practice!