Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg

Gastroenterology located in Fredericksburg, VA & Stafford, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
582 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Everything was discussed. Dr Wong has always been very thorough.
Connie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Anders explained everything and answered all of my questions regarding a colonoscopy. It was my first visit, and I left feeling confident in her care.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Delightful experience. She listened intently to my problem and expedited future procedure.
Bernice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Anders is always very concerned and ready to help with any complaints.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Went over all results. Addressed my concerns.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
First visit. So far so good. Dr. Ander’s is very knowledgeable and has a great personality.
Bernice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
It was great ,I haven’t been to see Dr in 5 yrs but everything was still great .I hope he never RETIRES
Janis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Wong is through but caring tries to help anyway he can
Peter C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
It was a conversation, not a consultation. Conclusion was good.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Ajmera is very thorough and listens to your concerns.
Tamra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent experience. Center is clean and receptionist, CNA and of course, Dr Wong all excellent experience. Friendly, caring, helpful.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Personalized care
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Wong and the entire staff were extremely helpful with a very complex diagnosis. The care and sincere concern gave me high confidence and I highly recommend Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg!
Schivell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
I always have a good experience when I see Dr.Pai. What I like about Dr. Pai the most is that he's very patient, He gets the patient's medical history and he pays attention to what you have to say about your body!! Thank You Dr.Pai Schivell Bell
Sidney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Was seen quickly. Dr. Lee is wonderful.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Pai saved my life. His patience, skills and understanding are second to none. Even though I am moving out of state I will come back here for treatment of my Celiac disease.
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr.Lee and his staff are very nice. Explained my condition so I understood it. Would recommend them to my friends.
Traci K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Endoscopy and follow up appointment
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
It was very pleasant