Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg

Gastroenterology located in Fredericksburg, VA & Stafford, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
562 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 562 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Very professional and caring.
Bonnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great Doctor
Rosemary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent service
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very thoughtful and caring
Jonathan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Outstanding support. Dr. DeTrane was very detailed in helping me understand the results of my examination, addressing bloodwork, visuals and biopsies. His staff mDe me feel welcomed.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Through exams and explanation of findings and plan going forward. Organized and professional staff with modern, high tech equipment.
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Excellent and caring physician
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Short wait to be seen! Dr. Dudekula very patient. Explains not just the what, but the why and how!! He took time with me.. didn't seen rushed Answered all my questions!
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr. Wong is truly delightful, through the years of serving me with the Greatest I Care Attitude. My history with Dr. Wong has taken us through multiple symptoms as he triumphantly researched, exhausting all possibilities of medical expertise, whereas, he referred me, to Johns Hopkins, for further diagnostics, of my unfortunate auto immune dysfunction. My sincere dedicated comfort zone, in the belief of Dr. Wong’s “I Care Attitude” has only heightened, for he never diminished in illustrating to me, I am a priority concern, just as he so obviously cares for all of his patients. Thank you Dr. Wong, for hearing the sincerity of my health concerns as I’m adjusting to my new diagnosis of Dysautonomia/POTS, giving me the beauty of hope, keeping the faith in your compassionate medical professional ethics. You’re always there no matter the medical concerns with a dedicated physicians heart towards your patients. Kathy Carter
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Well-explained and well executed. Good client care and concern.
Sonja G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Dr Anders is very nice and explained everything in detail so I understood.
Maryann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Excellent
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great
Jaeden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
She actually listened. I didn’t know doctors could do that.
Clarence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Everything went great and everyone was very helpful
Everdene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr.Lisanne Anders,M.D She is very good and I am very happy for the surgery and everything went great and wonderful
Marie S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Pai has always been professional and caring.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I always have a great experience with this office.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Anders is very professional and personable. Ensures you are completely informed with all options for your care. Understanding and compassionate. Highly recommend.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Excellent doctor. Very informative and helpful.