Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg

Gastroenterology located in Fredericksburg, VA & Stafford, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
534 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Everyone in the office were friendly and helpful. Dr Ajmera had done my Colonoscopy and today he explained results
Marjorie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Just so professional kind and caring staff
Jamie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very thorough and clear.
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Listened to my concerns and made sure I left nothing out. I felt very comfortable
Davis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
As usual, excellent.
Stefanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I recently had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Pai for a procedure. He is an outstanding physician who is not only skilled but also genuinely caring and compassionate. Dr. Pai provided a thorough explanation of the procedure as it was being performed. He put me at ease and ensured that I was comfortable with the entire process. The procedure itself was quick and painless, thanks to Dr. Pai's expert technique and gentle touch.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Dr Anders takes the time to explain well and take the time to listen to my input.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Professional, caring, answered my questions.
Jennifer L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Talked through my symptoms and the road ahead
Francis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr Lee is very knowledgeable and excellent at explaining my condition and what to expect.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Excellent
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. DeTrane is, without any doubt, one of the most knowledgeable and patient doctors I’ve ever met. He sets the bar in care, compassion, and a well run office.
Katie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Just alittle miscommunication but it got al sorted out when i finally was able to speak to the office personnel, just could never get anyone to return a call for weeks
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Always happy and feel well cared for.
Lloyd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME DOCTOR TOOK HIS TIME TO EXPLAIN WHAT HE FELT WAS WRONG WITH ME AND WHAT THE NEXT STEPS WOULD BE.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Everything went smoothly from checking in to seeing my doctor
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr..Dharel has been good with keeping my Liver enzymes under control.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Efficient. Great Experience. Staff were very professional.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very professional and friendly