Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg

Gastroenterology located in Fredericksburg, VA & Stafford, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
582 total reviews

Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastroenterology Associates of Fredericksburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Staff is very friendly. Dr. deTrane is great and very easy to talk to and ask questions.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Minimum wait time, but first rate experience from receptionist to ALL the nurses to the doctor. Follow-up was greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Ajmera takes time to listen to my concerns & answers my questions. He's a great doctor that I trust.
Sabrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always. I mean always caring professional. They don’t have you waiting in the
Margarita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr Pai took the time to explain everything
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very professional and personal.
Alberta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Grate everyone was very kind and friendly and helpful!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr.DeTrane listened to my 2 major concerns commenting frequently making me feel like he was truly listening. He offered his professional opinion in a kind & caring way. I felt like he genuinely wanted to help me resolve my issue at hand in recommending an endoscopy & I felt comfortable with all he had to say.
Kerry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I was very happy with the visit. Only 4 stars because I was on time and sat waiting in room for 30 minutes past my appointment time.
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very nice and knowledgeable and to the point.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I was very happy with my visit I’m very satisfied with my doctor
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr. Anders took her time with me and answered all my questions, really put me at ease.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Doctor was attentive and listened to my concerns. Was informative. The staff was pleasant.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Had to wait past my appointment time for over an hour, but was totally avoidable due to that he had an emergency surgery. He is a very good and thorough doctor. Check in nurse was very pleasant, as was his nurse with him.
Brad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Outstanding.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very professional and good bedside manor
Frederick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Always Very Informative And Professional. I Have The Upmost Respect For Dr. Wong
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great experience.
Daphne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Efficient and pleasant experience
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Detrane is great. He’s personable and friendly, while being professional and knowledgeable—an unusual and much appreciated combination in medical doctors these days!! The staff is also friendly, helpful, extremely competent, and welcoming—also something rarely found!! This office/practice is a rare find and I highly recommend it!